CONTACT


Verantwoordelijke verkoop

Verantwoordelijke installatiebedrijf

Erik Schobben

 
 
Erik Schobben
erik.schobben@lascenter.be
+32 11 - 22 17 50
+32 472 - 59 06 92

 
 

Thierry Groven
thierry.groven@lascenter.be
+32 11 - 263 548
+32 474 - 496 833

Verkoop binnendienst

Accountmanager

 
 

Sandro Cucciare
sandro@lascenter.be
+32 11 - 26 35 43

 
 
Kurt Maris
kurt.maris@lascenter.be
+32 478 - 812.167

Technische dienst

Financiële administratie

 
 

Marc Smolders
marc.smolders@lascenter.be
+32 11 - 263 544
+32 477 - 789 509

 
 

Jean Marie Thoelen
jean-marie.thoelen@lascenter.be
+32 11 - 26 35 41


Contactverzoek

Uw naam (vereist)

Email adres (vereist)

Onderwerp

Uw boodschap